Latest News

Judging Panel of 2010 Stadium Business Awards announced

Sunday, April 11, 2010 ~ 16:05pm

The Awards Committee of the 2010 Stadium Business Awards – the judges who will decide the overall winners in each category – brings together nine industry professionals who are leaders in their business sector.

The 2010 Judging Panel comprises:

  • Michael Bolingbroke, COO, Manchester United FC
  • Rachel Ely (to be confirmed), Football Manager, LOCOG/London2012 Olympic Games
  • Paul Fletcher MBE, CEO, Burnley FC
  • Paul Latham, COO, International Music, Live Nation Entertainment
  • Fiona Pelham, Managing Director, Sustainable Events Ltd/Co-Chair ISO 20121
  • Bernie Mullin, Principal, Aspire Group
  • Dan Meis, Managing Partner, Aedas Sport/Meis Architects
  • Rory Sheridan, Head of Sponsorship, Guinness
  • Erik Stover, General Manager, Red Bull New York MLS
  • Ian Nuttall (Chair), / EVMI

The Judging Panel will convene in Dublin on the 16th June for the final vote.

Related posts:

  1. Winners of the Stadium Business Awards 2010
  2. Shortlist unveiled for 2010 Stadium Business Awards in association with Guinness
  3. Shortlist announced for Stadium Business Awards 2011
  4. Judging panel takes shape
  5. Xperiology launches Stadium Business Awards